Keynote Speakers

Saifur Rahman

2023 IEEE President and CEO
Joseph Loring Professor & Director
Virginia Tech Advanced Research Institute, USA

Jyotika Athavale

President-Elect 2023, IEEE Computer Society
Lead Technologist, Functional Safety Architecture, NVIDIA, USA

Lance Fung

2023-24 IEEE R10 Director
Emeritus Professor, Murdoch University, Australia

Guest of Honor

Kukjin Chun

Past IEEE R10 Director
Seoul National University, Seoul, South Korea

Takako Hashimoto

Director Elect 2023, IEEE R10
Chiba University of Commerce, Japan


Maike Luiken

2023 IEEE President-Elect Candidate
IEEE Past Vice President, MGA, 2022, Canada

Advances in Molecular Medicine

Mulchand S. Patel

Distinguished Professor
Associate Dean for Research & Biomed. Ed.
Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, USA

Jay Vijayan

Director of Innovation and Technology Commercialization
HSS Innovation Institute, USA

Radhakrishna Rao

Professor & Vice Chair
Department of Physiology
University of Tennessee Health Science Center, USA

Shirish Barve

Professor of Medicine
Distinguished University Scholar
University of Louisville, USA

Siddabasave Gowda Bomme Gowda

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health Sciences, Hokkaido University, Japan

Yogesh Shouche

Principal Investigator of National Centre for Microbial Resource
Azim Premji University, Pune, India

Vineet K Sharma

Associate Professor,
Dept. of Biological Sciences
Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal, India

Deepak T. Nair

Regional Centre for Biotechnology, Faridabad, India

Sachdev (Dev) Sidhu

Research Professor
University of Waterloo, Canada

V Mohan

Chairman & Chief Diabetologist
Diabetes Specialities Centre, Chennai, India